Mal I love you!
2005-03-15 - 6:52 p.m.

I was so caught up in everything that was going on with me to mention something VERY important that happened on Sunday.

My dear dear friend Mal (I used to call her Lemon). You all may know her as imanashtray or guitargirl86. She got married to Aaron on Sunday! She looked so beautiful, and I got all watery-eyed. Yep, I'm a wedding crier. Anyway, she looked so pretty and so happy. I guess it wasn't a normal wedding per se, but I can't picture her doing it any other way. It was perfect for her, I am so happy for her. I just can't believe that she is the first one out of all of us to get married. She was always the outspoken one who didn't want a boyfriend. Aww, so if you ever come back and read this, congrats girl! I luvs ya and will see you at the "reception".

10 Things I Hate About You

Navigate
New
Old
Profile
Rings
Email
Notes
Design
Diaryland

Girl
20. Working 2 jobs. Wants to be invisible.

Loves
Hot chocolate. Laughing till your sides hurt. Being in love

Hates
Teenage girls. Kidney stones. Being reprimanded. Having others do my job. Letting people down. Failure. Being heartbroken.