The end of a long year...
2004-12-31 - 7:04 p.m.

So, the obligatory year-end entry. Trying to sum up the entire year in a few paragraphs. I know I'll forget something, and that's why these things make me sad. So, here goes my first attempt.

I fell in love with Ex. Hard. I was so in love with him it was disgusting. I got drunk and kissed someone else. He broke up with me on April 13 and I was heartbroken. I've never been that sad about anything in my entire life. I'm just now completely over him. I had a one-night-stand.

Drugs. I tried meth, adderol, xanex. I overdosed on coke. I smoked pot for 3 months straight (at least twice a day), stopped for 2 months, started in again for a month, stopped for 2 1/2 months, and I'm back to occasionally smoking it. I'm still chain smoking, and could quit if I would quit drugs but I have no desire to. This hasn't been such a drinking year.

I graduated high school. I never thought I'd see the day! I started college with no major. I turned 18 and was legal to make my own decisions for the first time in my life. Dickson street gained much appeal becaue I could actually get into the clubs now, and did quite frequently. I moved out for a month and got lonely so I came back. I paid off my car, and started paying for my insurance and cell phone.

I went from being Ms Perfect who ALWAYS puts others feelings in front of her own, to a complete Bitch. I know I am, and it's great. I'm becoming quite the feminist and I'm enjoying every second of it.

I became best friends instantly with M. I lost all respect and believing the truth in anything Ja said. I had my fallout with AM, though we still talk and I guess are considered friends. Ex, well, I loved him and then I hated him. It changes constantly although we will never talk again now and I'm okay with that.

I feel like I've accomplished nothing this year, except I know that all this is a lot. And now I must go to M's house to get ready. We are going to the clubs and then to an after-party with these HOT twins. I even got my hair cut and my make-up done. My mom just got me alcohol and thinks I'll be gone from 10:30 until 1. In reality, I'm leaving as soon as I know she's gone and staying out until about 4:30. I feel bad for leaving my brother home alone on NYE, but he's 16. He has been given 2 Smirnoff Ices and he probably won't make it to midnight.

Okay, please yall BE SAFE! After last year and seeing 2 cops per exit I will not be driving drunk. I actually wont' be driving at all except to and from M's house. Okay, I hope you had an awesome year and I'll take a shot for you that 2005 is better than this one!

10 Things I Hate About You

Navigate
New
Old
Profile
Rings
Email
Notes
Design
Diaryland

Girl
20. Working 2 jobs. Wants to be invisible.

Loves
Hot chocolate. Laughing till your sides hurt. Being in love

Hates
Teenage girls. Kidney stones. Being reprimanded. Having others do my job. Letting people down. Failure. Being heartbroken.